Year 13

Welcome to the Year 13 area of the website

The Year 13 Tutors are:

Mrs Amanda Bellamy
Mrs Sally Beeston
Mrs Sarah Cowley
Mr Ross Dixey
Mrs Sarah Gibson
Miss Ana Hall
Miss Deborah Law
Mr Mark Lord
Mr Mark Ryman
Miss Ruth Smith/Mrs Emma Brayne

To contact a member of the Post 16 Team the details are:

Michelle Wood – Head of Post 16
T: 0116 2879921 ext 242  or E:

Gemma Smith – Student Support Officer
T: 0116 2817015 ext 266 or E:

Jo Wells – Post 16 Administrator/Attendance
T: 0116 2817015 ext 266 or E:

Karen Garnett – Post 16 Bursary
T: 0116 2879921 ext 265 or E:

To report a student absence due to illness or other unforeseen circumstances, please contact the absence line 0116 2879921 option 1 on each day of the absence. Alternatively you can email with details on each day of the absence.

Letters and Communication
Relevant letters/information for Year 12 students and parents can be found by clicking here.